Sunday, April 26, 2009

Princeton Symphony Orchestra

Soyeon Lee, pianist
At 4 p.m. this afternoon at Richardson Auditorium on Princeton University Campus, the Princeton Symphony Orchestra presents a program called “Composers’ Final Bows” with guest conductor Scott Yoo and Korean pianist Soyeon Lee. A free pre-concert lecture will begin at 3:00 p.m. Tickets at $64, 50, 36 and 16 available at (609) 258-5000, and at More information is available at 609-497-0020 or the orchestra's website.

The program:

Bela Bartok: Piano Concerto No. 3
P.I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 "The Pathetique"


No comments:

Post a Comment